Continue

    July 24, 2020
    I've got to find a way to escape the horrible ravages of youth. Suddenly, I'm going to the bathroom like clockwork, every three hours. And those jerks at Social Security stopped sending me checks. Now I have to pay them!

    I've got to find a way to escape the horrible ravages of youth. Suddenly, I'm going to the bathroom like clockwork, every three hours. And those jerks at Social Security stopped sending me checks. Now I have to pay them!

    Well, then good news! It's a suppository. Well, then good news! It's a suppository. Yeah, lots of people did. Now that the, uh, garbage ball is in space, Doctor, perhaps you can help me with my sexual inhibitions?

    Ah, the 'Breakfast Club' soundtrack! I can't wait til I'm old enough to feel ways about stuff! I am Singing Wind, Chief of the Martians. Have you ever tried just turning off the TV, sitting down with your children, and hitting them? And I'm his friend Jesus.

    Say it in Russian! I feel like I was mauled by Jesus. I don't want to be rescued. And from now on you're all named Bender Jr.

    1. Does anybody else feel jealous and aroused and worried?
    2. Can I use the gun?
    3. Fry! Quit doing the right thing, you jerk!

    I videotape every customer that comes in here, so that I may blackmail them later.

    Okay, it's 500 dollars, you have no choice of carrier, the battery can't hold the charge and the reception isn't very… Oh God, what have I done? Now Fry, it's been a few years since medical school, so remind me. Disemboweling in your species: fatal or non-fatal?

    • I haven't felt much of anything since my guinea pig died.
    • Fry, we have a crate to deliver.
    • Leela, are you alright? You got wanged on the head.

    Doomsday device? Ah, now the ball's in Farnsworth's court! Now that the, uh, garbage ball is in space, Doctor, perhaps you can help me with my sexual inhibitions? Leela's gonna kill me. I'm a thing.

    Yeah, and if you were the pope they'd be all, "Straighten your pope hat." And "Put on your good vestments." So I really am important? How I feel when I'm drunk is correct? I'll get my kit! You can crush me but you can't crush my spirit!

    I can explain. It's very valuable. Hi, I'm a naughty nurse, and I really need someone to talk to. \$9.95 a minute. Shut up and take my money! Guess again.

    There, now he's trapped in a book I wrote: a crummy world of plot holes and spelling errors! Shut up and take my money! Does anybody else feel jealous and aroused and worried? Soothe us with sweet lies.

    A sexy mistake. You've killed me! Oh, you've killed me! Come, Comrade Bender! We must take to the streets! And when we woke up, we had these bodies. Oh no! The professor will hit me! But if Zoidberg 'fixes' it… then perhaps gifts!

    What are their names? I can explain. It's very valuable. Now that the, uh, garbage ball is in space, Doctor, perhaps you can help me with my sexual inhibitions? Oh Leela! You're the only person I could turn to; you're the only person who ever loved me.

    Um, is this the boring, peaceful kind of taking to the streets? You know the worst thing about being a slave? They make you work, but they don't pay you or let you go. Fry! Stay back! He's too powerful!

    Anyhoo, your net-suits will allow you to experience Fry's worm infested bowels as if you were actually wriggling through them. Ooh, name it after me! Really?! Look, last night was a mistake. This is the worst kind of discrimination: the kind against me!

    OK, this has gotta stop. I'm going to remind Fry of his humanity the way only a woman can. Whoa a real live robot; or is that some kind of cheesy New Year's costume? Throw her in the brig. Perhaps, but perhaps your civilization is merely the sewer of an even greater society above you!

    Fry, you can't just sit here in the dark listening to classical music. I'm Santa Claus! Yes, I saw. You were doing well, until everyone died. Ven ve voke up, ve had zese wodies. Anyone who laughs is a communist!

    Bender, hurry! This fuel's expensive! Also, we're dying! That's not soon enough! I was all of history's great robot actors - Acting Unit 0.8; Thespomat; David Duchovny! Bender, hurry! This fuel's expensive! Also, we're dying!